Hamburger Menu Twitter logo Instagram logo linkedIn logo facebook logo Home Scroll Down Arrow


The elected Officers of the All-Party Parliamentary Group on Sport and Physical Activity include:

  • Clive Efford MP – Chair
  • Baroness Sater – Co Chair
  • Rt Hon Lord McNally – Vice Chair
  • Lord Wasserman – Vice Chair
  • Baroness Brady – Vice Chair
  • Selaine Saxby MP – Vice Chair
  • Lord Addington – Vice Chair
  • Jessica Morden MP – Vice Chair
  • Rt Revd Libby Lane – Officer

If you are an MP or Peer and interested in becoming a member, or you are a professional or organisation who would like to be added to the mailing list, please contact us and include APPG in the subject.