Hamburger Menu Twitter logo Instagram logo linkedIn logo facebook logo Home Scroll Down Arrow


The single item of business was to elect the following four Officers:

  • Clive Efford MP, Chair and named contact
  • Baroness Sater, Co Chair
  • Lord Wasserman, Vice Chair
  • Kieran Mullen MP, Vice Chair

The following have become members of the Group:

  • ┬áLord McNally
  • Lord Addington
  • Baroness Brady
  • Selaine Saxby MP
  • Jessica Morden MP
  • Rt Revd Libby Lane

Available Resource Downloads